Day 315

1. Running into absolutely no rush hour traffic this morning (and even after leaving the house a bit later than desired).

2. Seeing my team’s reaction when I showed them these photos of me doing yoga.  I think I surprised a few of my colleagues.  🙂

3. Making “fiesta corn” (i.e., yellow corn kernels, diced avocado, and diced tomato).  It’s bright, vibrant, joyful, playful, and healthy; it makes me feel good physically and emotionally (especially on a gray day like today was).  Wow, quite a lot of positive benefits from a simple three-ingredient side dish!

corn avocado tomato

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 315

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

