Day 302

1. 7 am: Seeing a 3′ x 4′ poster of this comic in the recycling area of my workplace.  A cool way to start the day!

2. 12:30 pm: Getting to lead 10 colleagues in a 30-minute lunchtime meditation session.  I always feel honored when people choose to spend part of their noon break cultivating peace with me.

3. 4:15 pm: A store clerk trusting that I was telling the truth, and giving me the reduced price on a product even though I left my discount card at home.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

