Day 298

1. Reading the exact thing I needed to see at the exact moment I needed to learn it.

2. Avoiding planning my day, and instead allowing it unfold moment-by-moment.  It is a much more peaceful way to live; and while it is very difficult for an obsessive/controlling person like myself to actually forgo a detailed schedule and surrender into the unknown, I’m grateful that I am willing to genuinely practice this more and more.

3. Saving $30 at the grocery and drug store today using coupons.  While I’m not an ‘extreme couponer’, I feel a tremendous sense of satisfaction any time I get to exchange a free piece of paper for cold cash.

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 298

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

