Day 282

1. Having three full hours at my desk today!  (I don’t know that I’ve had that situation occur since I started this new job 6 months ago – seriously.)  I got nearly caught up no my email – I feel like a new person!

2. Friends and colleagues coming together quickly and powerfully to support a family in need, and to bring some element of hope to a tragic act of violence.  [If you are so inclined, feel free to share this website with people you know through connections you have. (I.e., your blog, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc. etc.)]

3. A woman I know made a fun bracelet for a mutual friend – and the second I saw a picture of it, I was immediately transported back to my youth.  I spent HOURS in the arcade in a run down mall, mastering one game.  (And yes, by the time I outgrew video games, I had mastered this one):

Waka waka waka waka.

Waka waka waka waka.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

