Day 276

1. The beautiful sharing of love that people have shown me the past several days, that I am able to offer to others, that friends are having between and among friends… it is powerful, and amazing, and wonderful.

2. Taking a challenging-yet-healing yoga class.  A special bonus occurred at the end of it, when the instructor rubbed our feet with black spruce essential oil.  My body smelled like a pine forest.  Pretty awesome.

3. Learning that an action I took on behalf of someone several months ago totally brightened their day today.  (Long story short: I nominated someone for an award, and she found out about the nomination this afternoon.)  She sent me a “thank you” email that was nearly bursting with happiness.  It made me feel terrific.

karma-street-art

Stef

3 thoughts on “Day 276

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

