Day 274

1. Receiving love and support from a small army of people today.  Sometimes I “forget” how many other humans I have had the blessing to share life with, and how many of them continue to care about me.  It’s simultaneously humbling and profound.

2. Feeling 1,000,000% safe in all of my relationships, be they with family, friends, or colleagues.  Today I realized what a true gift that really is.

3. Finding this website, and realizing I genuinely believe that peaceful thoughts + peaceful words + peaceful actions can = genuine peace among all living beings.  No matter what happens, I can’t give up that hope…

Be Still My Soul

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 274

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

