Day 269

1. Seeing one of our neighbors cross-country skiing down our street this morning.  We have less than 1/4″ of snow on the ground right now – but bless him for trying anyway.  🙂

2. Getting a haircut from a very skilled stylist who knows my hair quirks very well.  She always breathes new life (and sassy bounce) into my locks.

3. Leaving the grocery store this afternoon, I did a double-take when I saw a pair of legs sticking out of a cart beneath a pile of purchases:

(I know the photo is grainy; hopefully you get the idea anyway.  It was a pretty hilarious sight in-person.)  :)

(I know the photo is grainy; hopefully you get the idea anyway. It was a pretty hilarious sight in-person.) 🙂

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

