Day 265

1. Getting to a yoga class this morning.  It had been nine days since my last class; I missed the studio and my great teachers!

2. Unexpectedly finding a pair of comfortable fleece pants on clearance (just $6!). Good deals make me very happy.

3. Running (albeit briefly) with one of the puppies this afternoon, then cuddling with the other.  These little guys rarely fail to make me feel absolutely wonderful.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

