Day 259

1. My husband’s desire to take care of me, and his willingness to do special things for me.  I appreciate each kindness he shares with me.

2. My sweetie’s silliness. He was in rare form today; I laughed out loud multiple times this afternoon and evening.

3. The children’s segment of this afternoon’s church service.  Asking a group of three-to-six-year-old kids to answer spiritually-based questions is always a gamble; many of the responses the young group provided resulted in genuine laughter from the adults in the congregation.

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 259

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

