Day 235

1. Feeling aligned with my environment.  I adore, appreciate, and relish the times when I feel like I’m in the ‘right’ place, doing the ‘right’ things with my life.

2. Noticing how simple little actions can yield significant positive results.  (One example: After washing our bathmat, it was restored to its like-new condition – including regaining much of its cushion and fluff!)

3. Seeing an advertisement for educational-yet-still-fun toys.  There is hope for our youth after all…

The "Pet Vet Center" - just one of many terrific educational toy offerings.

The “Pet Vet Center” – just one of many terrific educational toy offerings.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

