Day 113

1. A lunch conversation where I laughed so hard I cried.

2. The lunch conversation follow-up: viewing a video clip from the Olympics that made me laugh out loud even more.  (Watch it without sound – it’s even better that way.  My favorite part is 0:33-0:35.)

3. Seeing more clever ways to hide an eyesore.

These are pieces of fabric silk screened with images, attached to a chain-link fence that surrounds a construction project. (If you look very closely at the photo you can see the tippy top of a huge yellow machine.)

6 thoughts on “Day 113

    1. Stef Post author

      I’m happy to see athletes having such a good time. 🙂

      Re. the italics – it’s the formatting of this theme. When the comment actually posts, it loses the italics. (Strange, I know.)

      Like

      Reply
    1. Stef Post author

      You’re welcome. I’ve watched it multiple times now; and I still laugh out loud every single time. Gotta love their spirit! 🙂

      Like

      Reply
  1. Pingback: Day 114 | Three Daily Delights

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

