Day 104

1. Seeing two standard poodles enter the building of my yoga studio.  Awesome.  I think (well-behaved) dogs should be allowed everywhere – I suspect people would be a lot happier in their day-to-day lives.

2. This order of operations: intense sweaty workout -> deep muscle stretching -> cool shower -> tasty meal -> snuggle with puppies.  Incredibly satisfying.

3. All three lights on at the same time.  Trippy.

Is the driver supposed to go, stop, or pause? Me, I stepped on the gas. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 104

    1. Stef Post author

      Definitely step on the gas. (When in doubt, gun it.) 😉 I channeled my inner Ruth to snap this pic – I’m happy that you like it!

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

