Day 88

1. Sitting beneath an open window in the early morning with two cuddly puppies resting at my sides, watching rain fall and feeling a light breeze, sipping a minty mocha, feeling completely peaceful and happy.

2. Watching my blonde, blue eyed, two-year old niece cuddling with a black baby doll.  Awesome.  It fills me with hope to see that kids are born knowing only how to love.

3. Seeing this billboard on the long drive home.  (Note that I was a passenger in the moving vehicle, thereby making it completely safe for me to snap this pic.)  🙂

3 thoughts on “Day 88

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

