Day 76

1. Having a classical “concert” in my car.  (This morning I was driving and listening to the classical music channel.  The piece that was playing reminded me of my high school orchestra days, and in a few moments I was half-present and half back in the high school music practice room.  At the moment the piece on the radio ended I turned a corner, and my car keys jingled – and it sounded exactly like audience applause.  It was pretty darn cool.)

2. Driving on a freshly paved road.

3. Watching one of the puppies make a “nest” in a pile of dirty clothes.

4 thoughts on “Day 76

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

